Find din TR/TR-suppleant

Her ser du hvilke skoler, TR og TR-suppleanter, der er i Varde Lærerkreds

Agerbæk skole (567001)

Debelvej 23, 6753 Agerbæk
Tlf +45 7610 1540
Tillidsrepræsentant
Walther Kastaniegaard
walther.kastaniegaard@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Cecilie Blomgren Philipp
cille_k@hotmail.com

Alslev skole (573001)

Bredgade 35, 6800 Varde
Tlf +45 7994 8580
Tillidsrepræsentant
Ingelise Ottosen
lisx0411@vkskoler.dk
TR-Suppleant
Mona Klitgaard
Klitgaardmona@gmail.com

Ansager Skole (577001)

Østergade 17, 6823 Ansager
Tlf +45 7994 8590
Tillidsrepræsentant
Michael Nørregaard Jørgensen
mich6764@vardeskoler.dk
TR-Suppleant
Morten Sjølie Andersen
gravlund.varde@gmail.com

Blåbjergskolen (553007)

Sønder Alle 18, 6830 Nørre Nebel
Tlf +45 7528 8105
Tillidsrepræsentant
Jens Erik Vognsen
Jens.erik.Vognsen@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Jette Lübker
jett0084@vkskoler.dk

Blåvandshuk skole (555001)

Skolevænget 12, 6840 Oksbøl
Tlf +45 7994 7399
Tillidsrepræsentant
Jannie Holm Gammelgaard
janniehgammelgaard@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Ulla Kjærgaard Nielsen
kjaergaard@bbsyd.dk

Brorsonskolen (573003)

Nordre Boulevard 81, 6800 Varde
Tlf +45 7694 6970
Tillidsrepræsentant
Tekla Vangsgaard Bjerre
bjerretekla@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Henrik Krogh-Jensen
uv5n8baf@vkskoler.dk

Janderup skole (573005)

Nybrovej 36, 6851 Janderup Vestj
Tlf +45 7994 6020
Tillidsrepræsentant
Jeanette Lundgaard Clausen
jlc68@live.dk
TR-Suppleant
Martha Grundahl Hansen
mogl@bbsyd.dk

Lunde/Kvong skole (553004)

Skolegade 59, 6830 Nørre Nebel
Tlf +45 7528 2107
Tillidsrepræsentant
Lene Thorsen
lenethorsen.afs@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Susanne Meldgaard Christensen
meldgaard.varde@gmail.com

Lykkesgårdskolen (573006)

Abildvej 25, 6800 Varde
Tlf +45 7695 2700
Tillidsrepræsentant
Anne Dorthe Bank Florup Johnsen
anne8071@vkskoler.dk
TR-Suppleant
Helene Kari Jensen
helene.kari.jensen@gmail.com

Nordenskov skole (567006)

Sønderskovvej 107, 6800 Varde
Tlf +45 7529 8320
Tillidsrepræsentant
Anne Lisbet Larsen
lisbeth.larsen12@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Susanne Lund Hansen
susannelundhansen64@gmail.com

Næsbjerg skole (567003)

Troesmosevej 2, 6800 Varde
Tlf +45 7994 8570
Tillidsrepræsentant
Ole Lunding Larsen
ole.larsen23@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Anja Kæmsgaard Andersen
anja0918@vardeskoler.dk

Outrup skole (553005)

Storegade 59, 6855 Outrup
Tlf +45 7994 7880
Tillidsrepræsentant
Henriette Bjerre Bengtsen
henriettebengtsen@live.dk
TR-Suppleant
Ingrid Lauridsen
ingrid.lauridsen@skolekom.dk

Pædagogisk-Psykologisk Rådg. (573200)

Frisvadsvej 35, 2. sal, 6800 Varde
Tlf +45 7994 7649
Tillidsrepræsentant
Lisbeth Vind
lvin@varde.dk

Sct. Jacobi Skole (573008)

Pramstedvej 10C, 6800 Varde
Tlf +45 7994 6000
Tillidsrepræsentant
Troels Riknagel
Troels.Riknagel@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Camilla Vig Jensen
camilla_vig@hotmail.com

Starup skole (567005)

Smedebakken 16, ,, 7200 Grindsted
Tlf +45 7533 7271
Tillidsrepræsentant
Henriette Fogt Gyldenkærne-Brøndum
henriettefogt@yahoo.com
TR-Suppleant
Line Ji Rathjen
ljt1806@msn.com

Team UU/Jobcenter Varde (573100)

Frisvadsvej 35 , 6800 Varde
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Kirsten Falk Nielsen +45 3053 7132
kifn@varde.dk
TR-Suppleant
Morten Lyngsø
moly@varde.dk

Trane Skole/afd. Horne (573004)

Mælkevejen 1, 6800 Varde
Tlf +45 7994 8412
Tillidsrepræsentant
Pia Tine Jessen
pia@jessens.dk
TR-Suppleant
Bo Mathiasen
bo.mat@hotmail.com

Trane Skole/afd. Thorstrup (573009)

Thorstrupvej 16, 6800 Varde
Tlf +45 7994 8820
Tillidsrepræsentant
Lars Vestergaard Hansen Jytzler
Hbold@jytzler.dk
TR-Suppleant
Inge Ladekjær
inge1004@vkskoler.dk

Trane Skole/afd. Tistrup (577007)

Lærkevej 12, 6862 Tistrup
Tlf +45 7994 8410
Tillidsrepræsentant
Eva Kargo Lyngesen +45 7528 0153
kargolyngesen1@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Astrid Olesen
soes.astrid@gmail.com

Varde Kommune (573000)

Bytoften 2, 6800 Varde
Tlf +45 7994 6800
Tillidsrepræsentant
Ole Holdgaard +45 7994 7860
oleogbirte@mail.dk

Ølgod Skole (577008)

Skolegade 11, 6870 Ølgod
Tlf +45 7994 8500
Tillidsrepræsentant
Lisbeth Lykke Christensen
lisb1250@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Kirsten Margrethe W Støjberg
stoejberg@gmail.com

Årre Børnecenter (567007)

Skolegade 25, 6818 Årre
Tlf +45 7519 2218
Tillidsrepræsentant
Kim Rikart Feldskou
krfe@varde.dk
TR-Suppleant
Dorthe Beier +45 7519 2218
dorthebeier@gmail.com

10iCampus (280105)

Frisvadsvej 70 , 6800 Varde
Tlf +45 8843 7400
Tillidsrepræsentant
Mia Karen Pedersen
mia.karen.pedersen@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Ole Bjørn Christiansen
olex1050@vkskoler.dk