Find din AMR

Her ser du arbejdsmiljørepræsentanterne på Varde Kommunes skoler

Agerbæk skole (567001)

Debelvej 23, 6753 Agerbæk
Tlf +45 7610 1540
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Johnny Erichsen
erichsen.erichsen@gmail.com

Alslev skole (573001)

Bredgade 35, 6800 Varde
Tlf +45 7994 8580
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Mona Klitgaard
Klitgaardmona@gmail.com

Ansager Skole (577001)

Østergade 17, 6823 Ansager
Tlf +45 7994 8590
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Morten Sjølie Andersen
gravlund.varde@gmail.com

Blåbjergskolen (553007)

Sønder Alle 18, 6830 Nørre Nebel
Tlf +45 7528 8105
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Vicki Dam Jepsen
vicks@hotmail.dk
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Anna Grethe Fink +45 2490 9677
anna.grethe.fink@skolekom.dk

Blåvandshuk skole (555001)

Skolevænget 12, 6840 Oksbøl
Tlf +45 7994 7399
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Regina Baun Leegaard Hyldig +45 7994 7399
reginahyldig@hotmail.com

Brorsonskolen (573003)

Nordre Boulevard 81, 6800 Varde
Tlf +45 7694 6970
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Troels Borring Olesen
tbo@sport.dk

Janderup skole (573005)

Nybrovej 36, 6851 Janderup Vestj
Tlf +45 7994 6020
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Mette Føhrby Bay
mette.bay@hotmail.com

Lunde/Kvong skole (553004)

Skolegade 59, 6830 Nørre Nebel
Tlf +45 7528 2107
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Susanne Meldgaard Christensen
meldgaard.varde@gmail.com

Lykkesgårdskolen (573006)

Abildvej 25, 6800 Varde
Tlf +45 7695 2700
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Jørgen Lykke Thomsen +45 7695 2700
Gjabildvej@gmail.com
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Mette Schmidt Klitgaard
kklitgaard@mail.dk

Nordenskov skole (567006)

Sønderskovvej 107, 6800 Varde
Tlf +45 7529 8320
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Hanne Ø Kristensen
hanneoe7@gmail.com

Sct. Jacobi Skole (573008)

Pramstedvej 10C, 6800 Varde
Tlf +45 7994 6000
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Henrik Christensen
henrikhelt@gmail.com

Starup skole (567005)

Smedebakken 16, ,, 7200 Grindsted
Tlf +45 7533 7271
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Bo Svinkløv
Bo.Svinkloev@skolekom.dk

Trane Skole/afd. Thorstrup (573009)

Thorstrupvej 16, 6800 Varde
Tlf +45 7994 8820
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Inge Ladekjær
inge1004@vkskoler.dk

Trane Skole/afd. Tistrup (577007)

Lærkevej 12, 6862 Tistrup
Tlf +45 7994 8410
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Jan Rohde Nielsen
janrohde@bbsyd.dk

Varde Kommune (573000)

Bytoften 2, 6800 Varde
Tlf +45 7994 6800
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Ole Holdgaard +45 7994 7860
oleogbirte@mail.dk

Ølgod Skole (577008)

Skolegade 11, 6870 Ølgod
Tlf +45 7994 8500
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Benny Buur Lange +45 7994 8500
bbldk@outlook.dk

Årre Børnecenter (567007)

Skolegade 25, 6818 Årre
Tlf +45 7519 2218
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Dorthe Beier +45 7519 2218
dorthebeier@gmail.com

10iCampus (280105)

Frisvadsvej 70 , 6800 Varde
Tlf +45 8843 7400
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Ole Bjørn Christiansen
olex1050@vkskoler.dk